Our Casa at Liberties Walk

First, the Walk itself . . .

Our floor (yes, floor), is the lower floor beside this hanging:

Wool ad

Once you step inside the foyer, the main room opens to this (ugly furniture = not ours):

Main room

Just to the left:

Kitchen

The hallway, to the right of the main room:

Two bedrooms on the right, one bedroom, two baths, and a laundry closet on the left.

One of the two bathrooms:

Identical

My room:

Mine

My closet:

Ugly clothes that belong to someone else.

2 responses to “Our Casa at Liberties Walk

  1. Looks like you’re doing some serious reading there, Shannon.

  2. Hi, I was wondering how your time at Liberties Walk has been. My roommate and I are thinking of signing a lease for a 2bdrm there, and I’m trying to get as much info as I can.

    I know all about Northern Liberties as a neighborhood, but I’m looking for more opinions on the actually building/apts/management.

    I’ve found some reviews online that were pretty terrible, but also old. Plus, I’ve learned to take bad reviews with a grain of salt, because people that are unhappy tend to whine a lot while those who are content sit quietly.

    If you have an un-sponsored, truthful opinion of your time there so far, I’d love to hear it!

    Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

